Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018
    Quiet room, clean. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 18, 2018
    Location is misleading. Staff did not appear to be resourceful or interested in being helpful.
    Easy heck inn
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Awesome will stay again

    Parking was full had to park on other side of park I g lot
    Manager was very nice and offered us free coffee even after hours
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    I will definitely be staying here again

    Room was a little musty and cooler was too loud
    I will definitely be staying here again! Room was clean and very spacious and the bed was super comfortable.
    Georgios
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 8, 2018

    Perfect Motel but no breakfast

    Nothing to complain
    Three proper beds, modern and comfortable, easy access
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarthaBarajas
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roshauwnda Lute
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Clean and very nice

    Vlean quiet ad helpful
    Can
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    The ice machine was down, but jack in the box wasn’t too far.
    The way everything was set up, how easy and close it was to everything.
    Tisha
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018

    Clean accomodation

    Breakfast or meal vouchers would have equivocated the nightly rate. Box frames would reduce squeaky bed springs
    Cleanliness and lit parking for cars on side lot
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 30, 2018

    Don’t waste your money.

    The staff and their “pet friendly” status. The hotel staff was very rude and I felt as if I was being harassed because I had my dogs with me when they’re pet friendly
    How close it was to everything
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018

    Comfortable, light and bright with friendly staff

    TV channels limited
    Nice room, view of the ocean and small balcony
    Philip
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy Hall
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 25, 2018
    The water pressure in the shower wasn't that great but at least it maintained a consistent temperature.
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable and it was clean. I would stay here again.
    Joe Riley innkeeper and owner of the Cub Inn B&B (Booking.com # 547120)
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 24, 2018

    Economical way to stay in Monterey

    3 star accommodations, but priced right
    Location
    hknight22
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 24, 2018

    Practical place geared for someone who needs a good night sleep at the end of a travel day

    Pretty dated dismal facilities but it looks like they’re working on it. Room not situated very well
    The beds were amazing!
    in

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...