This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    us
    4.2
    February 23, 2018
    Very loud for a light sleeper like me. The second day of our stay I found a half eaten bag of peanuts by the bed that were not mine. Water saving shower heads.
    The bed was nice and comfortable. There was an extra bed in the room, great for families.
    Natasha
    us
    6.7
    February 22, 2018
    Was upset because they charged me for 3 rooms instead of 2 had to wait a few days before credit back
    It said it was closer to warf.
    Staff was nice
    Judith
    us
    6.7
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CELINA
    us
    3.8
    February 20, 2018
    Bad experience from start to finish. I would've had a better experience at a Motel6.
    Beds were too hard. Not enough linen and the towels were small and thin. Very thin walls; had to listen to other guests all night. Staff unfriendly. They charged my debit card before I checked in even though that wasn't how I was going to pay. Would never recommend this place!
    Fairly close to Cannery Row and shopping.
    Elizabeth
    us
    7.5
    February 20, 2018
    A good value, clean and friendly, modestly but attractively furnished.
    Noise is an issue - from other rooms and from zooming traffic nearby. Internet is spotty, requiring frequent re-logging (AT&T may be the issue).
    This is a clean and attractive motor court that is a short walk from the downtown/wharf area. There is plentiful parking, and the room appointments are pleasant, if modest/dated.
    Annie
    us
    7.1
    February 20, 2018
    We would stay again - but ask for maid service for the in-room coffee...
    Office did not open until 8am...I wanted a coffee from their machine and the guy wouldn't let me in. We tried to give the maid a break and did not ask for service, or we would have had more coffee packets...it was 7:40 - had to wait 20 minutes before returning.
    I liked the room, but the facilities were a bit outdated ...comfy bed though. Good coffee in the office - no breakfast at all...
    Jerry Lockenour
    us
    8.3
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey Osborne
    us
    4.6
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerri Berri
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    Very, Very clean environment and excellent guest services.
    Tattika
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    Love the free Starbucks coffee and Tazo tea at the front desk! Thank you!
    James
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Great location. No frills, just a clean room. Can't beat the price.
    us
    7.1
    February 12, 2018
    Stayed to work the Pebble Beach pro am.
    Internet would not connect
    Paula
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    The beds are very comfortable. We spent very little time in the room. Perfect for us. Great location and a good night sleep.
    Omar
    us
    9.2
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kirk
    th
    8.8
    February 3, 2018
    helpfull staff, clean room, very comfortable bed, good coffee machine in front office
    us
    8.3
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    amber
    us
    7.5
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us
    8.8
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    blanca Palomino
    us
    7.5
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close