Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Javier
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 22, 2018
    The location is near the mall.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2018

    Clean but noisey.

    The wall are thin as paper. The room next door, I could hear their conversation and tv.
    The room was clean but a bit out dated with a portable heat and a/c unit by corner of the room.
    Dorothy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018
    Walls are not well insulated. Easy to hear people talking or television if they don’t moderate those aspects. Common sense would tell people to be respectful of other guests. But given how many cars were there it was surprisingly quiet. A Denny’s is an easy walking distance as well as a fast food burger restaurant. The wharf is about a good ten minute brisk walk away so you can avoid paying wharf parking if you wish. Staff was friendly in the office. Caring.
    Quiet once people retired. Wooded park conveniently located across the street to walk the dog. Room was spacious.
    Vladimir
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marti
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 8, 2018

    Would stay again for the location.

    The heater didn`t put out much heat & I was cold at night. No extra blanket available.
    It was comfortable & good location.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2018

    Convenient location!

    It would have been nice to have a movie channel on the TV. The mini fridge in my room was broken. The walls are thin, so it's a little noisy, but not unbearable. The curtains don't keep the light out very well.
    The location is perfect! Only about 4 blocks from downtown. Easy walk.
    Jessica Molina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shanna
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    Could use an update but everthing was clean.
    Coffee was good. Quite location. Pet freindly.
    Kay
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2018

    Not welcoming

    The mattress was terrible. Time to replace. The facility allowed dogs but we're not welcoming to them. The staff frowned at me bringing my dog briefly into the lobby and he wasn't allowed in there for even a moment. The walls were paper thin so I woke up when my neighbors did.
    Location is great but other than that I think I can do better next time.
    Paige
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 31, 2018

    Great motel

    Motel style, but it’s very clean so it doesn’t feel like one, no grass or facilities of any kind
    Location was ideal, walking distance to downtown, cute and cozy room, nicer than expected
    Edwin Priest
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2018
    Nothing
    Clean , good Value, great location.
    Ann
    eg

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 26, 2018
    Staff, rooms were dated. Definitely not a 4 Star!
    Location
    DAVID
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 26, 2018
    Sounds and noises coming through from the rooms above.
    Convenient parking.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 23, 2018

    Would return.

    It would have been nice to have a little something to eat in the morning. It doesn’t have to be much.
    Visually appealing
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 23, 2018

    Not far from the attractions at all

    Brandi
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2018

    Excellent Quaint Inn for a Fantastic Deal!!

    The only thing is that their office hours are 8am to 8pm, so you definitely couldn't do a late check-in.
    This inn was not only in a great location, but it was quiet, clean, had plenty of parking and was at such a great price! I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone. :)
    Eleni mertyri
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 15, 2018

    Okay for a stay.

    The room was a bit noisy ,next to ice machine. TV quality was bad.
    Briarne
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...